Garlic toast, most important part of studying!

in #garlic6 years ago

Before my shift at dinner last night I had a bit and was studying for my CCNA. They had spaghetti the night before so I knew there was garlic toast leftover in the fridge. I decided two pieces of garlic toast sounded like a good snack. And I had some hot-coco.

IMG_20180610_172246621.jpg
(One must never ignore garlic toast)

Sort:  

never never EVER ignore the garlic toast.

and with a side of hot cocoa?!?!?! mmmmmm! :)

but my toast needs to be gluten free! :)

fun post! :) and now i'm really hungry for buttery garlic toast and warm cocoa!!!! heheehee

since this post is past its payout - please enjoy this tip!

@tipu send tip please :)

Thank you! And I did gluten free for awhile, garlic toast was the one thing that was hard to make taste bad XD

hehehehehe i've been GF for gosh... almost 4 years now? maybe 4!

and when i get it in my system now... aye yi yi. my skull feels like it will split open. Hard to believe that I had migraines 3-4 times a week when i would indulge in gluten of every kind hahahahaha

yummmmmmmmmmmmm

but now - they're few and far between. there are some amazing GF breads and stuff now!!!! I'll have to post something just for you today! hehehehe i'll tag you - so come look :)

Thank you! I'll keep my eye out for it. My mom had me try it for behavioral management, many years ago, but it was more of a hassle than it was worth at the time. Although if I can find a good gluten free meal you won't hear me complain!

yes.... we tried it for the same reasons. Our son is autistic, but we decided to do it as a family. It ended up being beneficial for the whole family and again.... WHO KNEW that it was causing my migraines???? that was a shock!

not like people are going to CHECK for a gluten allergy when you're complaining about migraines right??

but - there are SO MANY gluten free meals now! and so many amazing options! its a different world than it was 10 years ago - that's for sure! hehehehe

now if i try something new - i'll have to FOR SURE tag you in it :)

That's a really small book. I'd need more than garlic toasts to get through that!

That's a really small
Book. I'd need more than garlic
Toasts to get through that!

                 - enn0


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I only get through a little bit at a time. I believe I was able to traverse about 6-10 pages or so before my shift started. Its going to take some time to finish this monster XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74