Sort:  

Hey, @quinneaker. Thanks! Unfortunately I have just found out today that I cannot receive seeds through the mail here in Japan without a photosanitary certificate :(. Acquiring one from the US seems to be a costly and tedious process. Bummer for sure, but please go ahead and take me out of the list of contestants. I am going to donate the SBD rewards from this post to GOE, just so the voters' effort and enthusiasm doesn't go to waste. Sorry, everyone! The state strikes again :(

OHHHHHH NOOOOOOOOOO

Despite the cost of sending seeds to Japan I would love for you to have them!

yes bureaucracy is a major problem with the world...I mean I can understand why it can be dangerous but absolute rule is the dark side.

Anyways thanks for making the post, much appreciated. Hope to get to know you better in the future. The real blessing here is that now I know about you and your awesomeness and can be in contact!

SteemOn!

Hope to get to know you better in the future. The real blessing here is that now I know about you and your awesomeness and can be in contact!

Feeling is mutual! Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35