You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @quinneaker's Sustainable Birthday Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #gardenofeden7 years ago

wow how delicious are all those dishes @gardenofeden, I'm sure that one was exquisite as they show in the photos, and surely each of you enjoy it. I loved every dish, but more I call my attention the potato dish with bacon, since I am a lover of potatoes and bacon and the two united bathed with cream, I am sure it must be delicious and a unique flavor, you have inspired me to do it that way. Really everything is very perfect, the photos, the dishes, the presentation, everything is incredible. Gracis for sharing these delicious food, as well as their beautiful and tasty party.

Sort:  

It was a very enjoyable feast! Many excellent dishes to enjoy in good company, and more importantly the celebration and honoring of a great and generous man @quinneaker <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67