You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - September (With Steem-Bounty)

Hi @simplymike. I have a question. Is it a problem to join in another language as English. I hope you will not ignore the Dpanish entries. I couldn't find anything back in the rules.
Thanks in advance for your answer. Happy Monday 💕

Sort:  

No problem. I've had quite a coupleof Spanish entries in the past.
I had given @gertu an upvote on the post and the comment, but forgot to reply to her comment. I fixed that yesterday. Still need to go over all the posts to leave a comment there, though. I hope to get that done by tonight. :0)

Great it is possible. I am not always sure if those who host a contest are willing to yranslate. I try to make a list with contests/challenges to join.
It takes a lot of time to read and comment. I see that with the two contests I am hosting. Perhaps it saves time only to do so once or twice a week.
?i wish you a great Tursday 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97