You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - April (With Steem-Bounty)

This entry by @zekepickleman came in a couple of days ago:
https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@zekepickleman/family-garden-time

Since I haven't published the winners' announcement post yet, it is still a valid entry

Sort:  

Yay! So glad I was networked into this great group and community. My garden is a fun pastime for the family. Hopefully I can gain some knowledge rom the experts here and inspire some of the amateurs with my trial and error.

Well met!

Posted using Partiko iOS

After 5 years, everything still is trial and error here... I think that's just a part of it, lol
Maybe because I like to experiment with crops I don't know. Like the luffa (sponge cucumber) a couple of weeks ago. I sowed it way too soon, and it got too big for the propagator, so I put it in the cold frame... and forgot all about it. The poor things died from thirst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13