You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - April (With Steem-Bounty)

I've been doing this every month since April last year. That reminds me... this was the first anniversary edition :0)

You were in time. The bounty hasn't paid out yet.
I will probably get the winners posts out only tomorrow or the day after, but the steem-bounty is never late. ;0)

Thanks for joining! I really appreciate it. There's something about gardens that can always put a smile on my face...

Sort:  

I'm so glad I'm not late :)
I have to pay more attention to it and organize my time better because this is a contest that I really love. Gardening is a fun way to spend your time, not to mention the results if you're doing it right :)

I know all about organization, lol - at least, the lack of :0)
I love gardening, and I'm trying to find the time to get a post up about my garden for three of four weeks. I never manage. Meanwhile, I need to go out and take new pictures, because everything has grown such a lot, lol

This is the period when plants grow day by day, so i know what you mean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33