You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Garden Neighbors

in #gardenjournal20195 years ago

What a productive garden plot you have! So glad you're learning lots from your neighbors. It seems to be pretty intensive gardening methods for the most part but I guess that is nessacary with such limited space.
Lovely to see the green belt tucked in amongst the city area.
Thanks so much for sharing! I love to see what and how people are growing in different parts of the world!

Sort:  

Thanks for your words of encouragement. With limited space comes a need for efficiency. I don't mind when I do have a lot of space at least I will know how to use it better. In my mind as long as you aren't using more inputs than necessary like water and fertilizers, you are doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56