You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke's Family Garden - Challenging!

Yay! They may all be small now, but often the best things come from humble beginnings. It all looks really healthy, so hopefully they'll all sprout up soon. I've definitely got raspberry envy! I'll be excited to see how many you get off that great looking plant. We keep finding more acorn squash hidden underneath the ever-expanding bed of vines and leaves, so I think that might be our biggest producer this year.

Sort:  

I failed to mention the secret planting of pumpkin and watermelon my little one has made. Those ground vine fruits and veggies tend to flourish and I may have to deal with that like you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love it! We have some pumpkin seeds to plant in a bit for the fall, so I hope they grow just as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43