You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 2019 Garden Journal

in #gardenjournal20195 years ago

I was born to garden. I grew up with parents who considered planting flowers, fruit trees and veggies a family activity.
At present I am landscaping a large section in my daughter's Johannesburg garden with water wise plants. In Spring it is going to be magnificent. It is wonderful how satisfying blocking sections for colour, texture and bee loving flowers (they have hives) is......educational for the family too who live hectic business and school loves.
I love your veggie garden extravaganza. Good work.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Unfortunately, I don't own the place so I must evacuate every winter. I will eventually get something that I can landscape and plant perennials and trees in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69