You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal 2019 | October

I really enjoy gardening posts, as I personally do not have a green thumb at all. I can buy the hardiest plants there are, and under my supervision, they will die. I don't think plants like me very much, lol.

The worst thing about my inability to raise plants, is that I grew up on a farm!

Sort:  

Awww.

Once you get over the phase of things attacking the plants and trying get a free lunch. My trick is mostly not forgetting to water them.

You ever try growing herbs? They seem to be decently easy and bounce back even when I’ve forgotten about them.

LOL, I've even had the kind of plants that claim to need little to no attention, and they still die!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97