You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - March (+Steem-Bounty)

Hello! Here is my entry to the challenge :) I wish it's not too late.


https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2019/@akipponn/from-a-celltray-to-pots

Sort:  

You were on time, it was me who was not home to upvote your post before the @steem-bounty paid out. I'm sorry for that. All participants received about 0.5 Steem for their entry comment, so I will just send the same amount to your wallet.

You were definitely in time to join the contest - I accept all entries that are posted before I publish the winners post - of which I hope I can do so tomorrow.

Thanks for entering. I gave your post a 100% upvote and will read it in a minute. Those little tomato plants look awesome!

Nonono ... @simplymike, you are too kind! You didn't have to send me 0.5 Steem ... even I didn't or still don't understand the @steem-bounty system ;) It was simply fun for me to write about my small indoor garden. Thank you a lot for hosting this wonderful gardeners' gathering on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46