You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 September Gardening - It's Definitely Different (Part 1)

Wow! What an amazing journey through your garden! So many of those plants I’ve never even heard of! I wish I could actually walk through your garden and taste some of your garden candy! I do enjoy seeing how big the different plants get and how they don’t always adhere to your plans for them as this will help me plan my spring beds 🤓
On a side note, I also love the rounded corners on your pics and the general layout of your post! I think I still have much to learn about post layout! Thanks so much for this awesome post and this awesome competition! I look forward to sharing my post too - I just have a few more plants I want to get from the nursery :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words.
I love experimenting with lesser known veggies: you never know what you're going to get :0)

Also: thanks for the compliments on the layout. The rounded corners aren't very hard to make. I simply use the BeFunky collage maker for that. It's a free tool that is pretty easy to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57