You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Garden Journal #3

Aww, your plants are doing so well! Good call on switching to green ones that really like the sun. The hammock looks very welcoming.

I really like lilies when I can get them. The smell reminds me of something, but I'm not sure what. Maybe I was an Elf king or something and had lilies all the time, but then I was cursed and became human, thus losing my place as king. Now I wander the Earth as a human, but my mind still remembers the sweet smell of my kingdom. One day, one day, maybe I'll return. 0.0

Sort:  

You'd love the hammock I think. Elf Kings are used to relaxing, from what I remember. The smell of lilies are my all time favorite flower smell!!! Perhaps I too lived among the elves, enjoying the sweet smells of the kingdom. Why oh why wouldn't something like this happen to us? sigh One day maybe...

I wouldn't mind getting to relax in a hammock by the ocean. That sounds lovely. Of course I would want to be in the shade and have a sweet drink in my hand.... maybe a Kombucha. Ahhh, I'm relaxing already.

That sounds pretty perfect actually! By late morning, my hammock is all shade, and I hooked it up high enough that there's always a nice breeze too. A cold drink in my Bubba Keg and I'm good to go :)

Sounds like you're set! Enjoy. :)

Thank you...I did haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44