You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Garden Journal #3

That very well could have been it! I was horrible at keeping track of things back then.. and then I learned when our microwave capooied, I still always forget to set a timer! haha. I think I've burned or made more crispy items in the past 4 months than I'd rather admit too. But it's definitely getting better so hoping after we remodel our kitchen I can find one. I hear its great for pizza crusts (personal size). I think my little would enjoy learning how to use it for his special pizzas.

Definitely low maintenance.. I seen someone had little cactus's.. I was thinking i could probably keep those alive. Their picture was so tiny and cute of it.
And you're welcome! your post was too awesome to pass up:)

Sort:  

haha burnt everything! Remodeling the kitchen; that's awesome :) A bit of a mess whilst going through it though! I've been there.

I love those little wee cactus. They are so cute and some flower nicely too. I'll have to look for those. But yes, best part....no maintenance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59