You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

I've been dreading this day...I knew you would remember this 'challenge'; every time I went on my balcony to see my dying plants, I thought, geez, I'm going to have to take pictures of this graveyard soon and show the world my lack of a green thumb :) The weather is so hot here, so I've killed one hydrangea, one green vine, one little miniature tree, but my hibiscus looks great, and so does a little rubber tree I bought that needs watering once a week :)

The upside...Buddy is loving his new lounge chair :)

Sort:  

Rule number one: always turn things so you are not responsible for any negative things happening: you didn’t kill the plants, the weather did. ;0P

I love the armchair, and it’s such a typical cat-thing: the way Buddy sits in it, obviously saying: “Do not mistake, this one is mine!”

When I first read your comment, I actually thought you meant a tree made out of rubber, then questioned for a sec why you would have to water a tree made out of rubber. Sigh... I can be so slow sometimes, lol

hahaha that's funny. Damn weather!

By the way, my cat thinks he owns most of the place. I left the fridge open for a sec to bring Brian a drink...

Hahaha... that’s exactly why I love cats so much.
This is hilarious... 😂😂

Again today, I thought I shut the fridge (really gotta check that seal on it) and came back to the kitchen with a bit of "tupperware leftovers" on the floor. He was trying to clear out his shelf hahaha

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 9.17%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.42

Thanks @danlupi! But I have to ask, why me? I appreciate it for sure though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85