Sort:  

Actually, they weren't too much of a mess, but I did keep them in the garage. They loved coffee grounds. I thought about making one for dog poop, but I would have to keep that one outside. It got too hot in Florida for that to work.

But you kept it in the garage, not by the kitchen table lol

eww that would be a hot stinking mess, but the dog poop compost is a great idea if you can ever get it to work!

I had to keep them in the garage so the dogs couldn't get to it. You know they would. If you do it right it won't stink as long as you don't over feed your crawlies.
The poop compost would work fine. However, if your dogs are on any kind of meds that might kill the worms. Also, you need to be careful where you use the poop compost. Like you wouldn't want it on your veggie plants.
Like Kermit used to say "It's not easy being green!"

hahaha @rwedegis, no I would not want it on my veggie plants!!

Quoting Kermit! That's awesome 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73