You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

I saw this post resteemed on @whitelite's blog, so I've decided to come and take a look in...

...and it looks like something I would like to participate in, so let me zip off and take a few pics of things I'm planning for my garden...

Sort:  

Cool, @happyhairdays. Can’t wait to see what you’ve got for us :0)

Here we go. I've simply titled it - Garden Journal No. 1

https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@happyhairdays/garden-journal-no-1

Thanks for joining, @happyhairdays. I love your herbs/vegetables garden preparations. I can’t wait to see how it will look eventually :0)

Thank-you, for the warm welcome :)

My plan on giving comment upvotes using a bot didn't really work out like planned, so I'll have to give the upvotes manually.
I've upvoted this one at 100%, I will give you another upvote on another comment once I've recharged my VP.

It's all good my dear... thanks for the boost :)

Sorry for the delay, @happyhairdays, but here's your second comment upvote as a reward for the gardening journal challenge.

Oh how sweet of you to remember. I've long forgotten about this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95