Sort:  

Thanks, @friendly-fenix. It's not that very impressive in real life, you know. It's a big mess and weeds are overgrowing everything. But of course I'm only showing you the good looking/impressive parts :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are smart @simplymike!!!
I like gardening, but I never really got a
"positive" "ROI" from doing it, ha ha,
but I love it, it makes me feel good...

/FF

Me neither, @friendly-fenix, except for the tomatoes this year.
I'm fortunate enough that I can consider this to be a hobby, and that I don't rely on it to be able to eat. It's just for fun.😎

@simplymike

I like gardening, but yeah, Im not sure if I would survive doing only farming/homesteading, (even if I would like to think so in my mind)...

Hey by the way @cheetah commented on my latest post even though it was normal short blog post (that I wrote) with only a quote from a website and a link under the quote... Should I flag @cheetah?

The text on that site is "Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution License"... Irritating...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66