You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 September Gardening - It's Definitely Different (Part 1)

LOL

I discovered an additional issue, I have Cherry tomatoes and boring waterbombs. And the bumblebees cross pollinated them. So if i now discover better taste then i need to save a few seeds, and the ones that taste bad i also need to keep awat from the compost heap to be sure that those seeds do not make it into the next year....

Sort:  

It would be great if you were able to create a new variety :0)

I just which tomatos would smell like tomato again, like in he 80's
The cherry tomato's smell good but compared to the 80's it is merely a whisper

I must admit I never smelled tomatoes back in the eighties. Now I think of it, I never smell them now either, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50