You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 7 - November (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Very cool! I love gardening. Even when I was living in a tiny apartment I was growing little things in pots on every available windowsill! I'm the one who is looked at strange in this country (USA) when I comment on how laws should be replaced with edible gardens ;)

As soon as winter is ending I will start posting my progress on my garden :)

#steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Cool!
And I completely support the idea that lawns should be replaced by edible gardens. Even if people don't like gardening: there are so many people who do like it, but don't have one.
It would be a great community project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74