Sort:  

Cool, @abitcoinskeptic.
Lol, quite an unusual username for a crypto-based platform ;0)
I hope you’ll find the time to put up some pics about your garden (I do hope I can put up my own post too, lol)

Glad you like the name ;P I found this platform due to my interest in cryptocurrency. I am skeptical when it comes to at least 90% of these coins. Most don't have any use asides from experimental or hustling money from investors. I like STEEM because it actually has a use.
I wrote about my garden here when it was just planted. I will update very soon because now I'm pulling vegetables from it and in the process of making some things with the produce. Now the place looks very different.

Can’t wait to see how it looks two months after :0)
I have the same going on hete: first cabbages have already been eaten, time for a second round of crops.

I agree with you on Steem and it having an actual use. It’s not the crypto that is the future of crypto, it’s blockchain applications...

I never thought about growing cabbage. Maybe I'll plant some of that and spinach after my lettuce plants and green onion are pulled up.
Well, I've finished my post, here is the link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@abitcoinskeptic/one-thousand-subscribers-and-garden-update
I also reached 1000 subs today, pretty happy with this.

Blockchain tech is very promising. There are a lot of exciting projects in development. At most, there will only ever be a need for a handful of cryptocurrencies, but the prospect of easy money gets people interested in the underlying technology and helps fund startups.

I gave you another upvote on a comment (on your reply to my comment on your garden post) to give you the promised reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97