Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your garden update!

No problem. Always a pleasure.

Lovely harvest you got there. My Apple mint plant is growing like crazy and strangling the Basil. Plant mint in a container so it doesn't spread.

My spearmint had runners trying to escape the container. These make the best clippings since they are sturdy and looking to root.

congrats!
to both the garden harvests
and your new rep!
keep writing!

I'm absolutely DROOLING over your harvest!!!! how long are you out in the garden for? oh my goodness - i seriously want to come to your house hehehehehe
i just want to graze in your garden like a wild animal ;)

I think a lot of people are already helping themselves to my tomatoes, I don't mind but if I see them doing it maybe I will.

ohhhhhh that's not good. people should always ask first! why do people think that stealing food from a garden is acceptable?!?!?!

It seems like you have green hands 😊 I dont have a garden but use to dry vegetables as tomatoes, peppers and so on... it is great to have in the kitchen.

Ohh no garden, that is too bad. I guess finding a good marmers market is the next best thing.

yes it is, by cheap and preserve and drying :-)

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50