You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How important is it to foliar feed your fruit trees?

in #gardening7 years ago

That's awesome Richard. Thanks for sharing your knowledge :) #diy #training #instructional #plantsensei
Your banana tree is looking so happy!
Ah Seagrow. It stinks with the stench of a thousand dead fish. Do not spray when you're expecting company!
Have you sprayed with worm tea before?

Sort:  

Lol yes it does have an aroma of growth to it :) And don't spray into the wind either unless you want to grow a foot (height not an extra appendage). Worm tea is a goal of mine :) right now I'm growing my worms in the ground to increase my top soil quality. The ground was terrible condition after last summer. I'm hoping mulch and time and worms will change that.

I love this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66