You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden #1

in #gardening6 years ago

Wow! Holy Cow!!! Great Awesome Spectacular growing!!! Good for you @ewasteguy1 you are gonna be so busy!! I really look forward to living vicariously. All those seeds! Those acres! Worked with so much passion. The Spirits of the land will be so happy.

@insideoutlet, can i please nominate this post for entry into selections for the next edition of Read Me ASAP?? #asapers

I have been following this newbie. He is a fellow gardiner from Saskatchewan! As long as you don't mind me nominating you @ewasteguy1?

Sort:  

Sure, all he needs to do to get curated is follow the @asapers 😁 come on over and we will get you curated. You will also get 10% of the SBD earned from the use you are featured in.

Totally go for it, always trying expand my followers,, My posts will absolutely explode this summer once im outside and doing this stuff daily. I have many things i could be posting about now, but i wanna keep my blog 100% original and mainly focused on gardening, also about e-scrap and waste but i've been rather busy lately and havent had time to figure out dtube to make rip down tutorials yet.

i followed both you and asapers

Awesome I saw that. Thank you.

Np. i have many more posts to come this summer once im outside... a have started a few things indoors now aswell and will be making some posts about them eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36