You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening - How to grow ginger plant!

in #gardening8 years ago

Steemit feels so good. Literally a month ago I searched the google on how to grow my own ginger (because I had a piece that had been sitting on my counter which started to sprout on its own) and couldn't find a good simple explanation and voila... here it is where all good things show up. Thanks @the-future for bringing my failed google searches 180 degrees around to success!

Sort:  

Wow, you made a great search to find out how to do it, that means you really love ginger!Sometimes things are more simple than we think they are.
I will do it again because I have another cornered ginger! I'm glad that you find it helpful! Thank you very much, I really appreciate it.

Well, there is a special place in my heart for irregularly shaped plants:)

Nice to hear that Yasemin! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45