You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Cabbage Today!!

@garden-to-eat this is exactly the kind of veg growing instructions I need, thank you! To the point, clear step-by-step, with great tips on caring for the plants. I'm glad we met because I have a feeling I'll be collecting all these 'growing posts' of yours! I'll be really interested to see your next post on starting from seeds. I am the kind of person who can learn quite successfully but only when I know and understand everything I need to do from start to finish, including common problems and what to do about it - and you provided all this concisely and interestingly. Now you're my adopted garden guru :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @woman-onthe-wing! I was going to hold off on the indoor seed starting until later since there is so much coming in right now I'd like to share my pictures and harvest with everyone. What crops are you interested in growing? I was going to share my strawberry experiences next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43