You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIGNS of SPRING! With 12"-15" on the way??!!?!?!?

in #gardening6 years ago

My heart is with you. When the heart yearns for spring it is difficult to accept the snow. However it is closer every day. This time of year in, NW USA, I anxiously await dry weather (we have so much rain) so I can clear away last years maple leaves and ready my garden for spring.

Here is a photo of my crocus taken last month; a true sign spring is on the way here.

I'll keep track of your posts . Thanks
20180219_131959.jpg

Sort:  

ANd me of your posts! YOur name reminds me, anyone who has witch hazel in their yard, it should be blooming away right now!

You know I don't even have witch hazel in my garden. Guess I should plant some, don't you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56