You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE HARD ROCK SOLUTION

in #gardening6 years ago

My friend, @adarshh, has a very excellent post concerning man's place in Nature that I recommend highly for you read. It very eloquently expresses the thoughts you and I have shared and I have found it useful in guiding my thoughts. You may also.

This quoted from his post:

Nature is the mother of all blockchains. It is a ledger that has been in the making for billions of years. Each event is an aggregation of all the events that preceded it. A simple cause-effect analysis would be dead wrong because of the interregnum between happenings.

Nature and its commandments

Sort:  

Thank you for the recommendation @willymac Am going through the post already :) Looks like a good one so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01