You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★ How to: Make Homemade Insecticide (A Complete Step by Step Guide)

in #gardening6 years ago

Thank you for this. Suggestion: Internet in some countries is very expensive, how about typing out in text the recipe too? Just a thought. I live in South Africa, would love to move to New Zealand - a beautiful place where you really do not want to damage the environment - and this will be used to keep environments safe. I have suffered asthma and other lung issues from insecticides here in SA. Not very pleasant!

Sort:  

Wow! Such beautiful places to live. I hope you manage to relive your breathing issues. I will keep that in mind for future posts as I'm unable to edit this one now. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87