Sort:  

Well, thank you for the kind words @themagus! I might have felt similar envy when I pondered the blissful warmth that you must be enjoying in your neck of the woods!

I actually don't mind the snow, but this winter has been extra plentiful in that department, as we are well over 100 inches and counting so far for the season. When March rolls around my form wants to be out cultivating things!

Thank you again for the follow, I wandered over to your most excellent blog and followed you in return! 😊

Thank you for the positive feedback. As regards temperatures..40 degrees celsius (around 104 fahrenheit...I too lazy to do the maths) day in and day out is rather more than my internal temperature control can handle. Also that lovely snow of yours translates into WATER.. yes beautiful H2O ...{sob} .. something we are in dire need of... bucketing out of the sky would be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41