You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Keeps Cutting My Seedlings Down !?

in #gardening6 years ago

Thank you for posting the article and thank you for following me. I am new to Steemit, so I am glad to find people with similar interests for me to read and learn from. I am learning about permaculture and loved reading your permaculture post. Also truly enjoy the wild food posts of yours. Keep them coming. I am learning so much!

Sort:  

You're welcome. Thank you for taking the time to read my articles also. Permaculture really needs to be taught in schools. I've been on here since last year but took a break from posting for quite a few months. I feel like a newbie also haha. Lovely to meet you here on Steem and look forward to seeing more of your posts! :-) - One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71