You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLISTIC REGENERATION - The Regrarians® Platform - Part 4 #Access

in #gardening8 years ago

Interesting from the title I thought this was going to be new age stuff but it is very logical and smart land management from what I can understand with my limited knowledge.

I'm sorry to see this hasn't had the support it deserves for your hard work.

I have resteemed and tweeted it which I hope will help.

I'm wondering if the title is giving people the wrong impression - there are a lot of hard science people on here which may lead to bias against things which they think are non scientific?

Great work though. Let me know in the chat next time you post so I don't miss it. My vote is only one cent but it might help get things going at the start.

Sort:  

Thanks bro,
Many cents add up. :)
I hadn't considered that it might be perceived as new agey. I guess the vernacular is so familiar to me that it just made sense.

I'm not sure how to change it though, without losing the continuity in the title. There are 6 more to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67