You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improvised Winter Coat For My Strawberry Green House

in #gardening7 years ago

You are truly a loving and caring gardener. In my day I have wrapped more flowering bushes than I care to remember. We are just getting very cold weather headed here for the weekend.

Sort:  

thank you
in your day? .. how young are you actually?

I don't think young is in the equation. LOL I am 81 now. Everyone is younger than I am these days!

okay .. ace is 80 or maybe your age too actually :D
congrats for making it this far
I hope I get to do so too ^ ^

Thanks a bunch. Cheers along your journey to 80ish. Tell Ace he can be in my club. LOL

hahaha.. he 's just commented below .. :D

Thanks, I hope it will be nice for all our strawberries as well as us humans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50