You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have been forecasted snow for the weekend, my garden plans have to stay indoors for a week or 2.

in #gardening5 years ago

Hopefully you wont get to much snow and then its the end of winter and spring makes an appearance, you seem to have ever under control for your garden to be ready for it

Sort:  

I hope the snow misses us or just forgets to come :)

I am hoping the same myself :) let us both get lucky with this :)

Got everything crossed 🤞

you and me both I am done with Winter and snow :)

I agree, I've had 54 Winters time for a warmer country :)

Well I have had a few more but not to many and luckily growing up in NZ they were very mild so harsh winters you no doubt have had a lot more , Ohh to be in warmer climates for mild winters :)

I don't need anymore winters, the cold makes my bones hurt, i really need to move somewhere with a better climate :)

That was originally my plan as wel I really feel all my aches and pains over winter, but we also want to be close to our grandkids to see them more, so we will most likely stay in the east

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84