You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someday We're Going To Be Berry Berry Yummy ^ ^

in #gardening6 years ago

Hi @englishtchrivy, this is a second attempt to guess what is that fruit. Here is your description:

Clue : I posted about this here yet no one guessed it right. I suppose most of you have only seen its fruit since this is how teeny tiny it is, not even half of my eenie mini pinkie. Some studies say, people with arthritis shouldn't be having a load of this but you know, the purplish version of this would just make you finish a buddha bowl of it.

My guess, it is may be Jostaberry, looks very much like when I tried to figure out the leaves and the blossom.
From another side it has similarity with back currant too.

That is really enjoyable game, to guess the plant :)

Sort:  

close .. but not quite :)
thank you for trying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64