Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the post and it's good you're growing cucumbers too.

@steemvest17 has a lot of cucumbers! A lot! It's interesting to see how he handles the high water table in his garden. It's pretty impressive.

Deleted

Sorry, my wife account logged at my phone :D
Who said I have a cucumber garden @haphazard-hstead?

So sorry -- I got you confused with @steemgold. He is in Aceh, too. He has a big cucumber garden. Here is a post that shows some of his plants - Harvest Cucumbers.

You have so many cucumbers! :D

So sorry -- I got you confused with @steemgold. He is in Aceh, too. I won't make that mistake again, lol. But I am impressed with how many people from Aceh post here on Steemit, about gardening, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35