harvest cucumbers #2

in #gardening7 years ago

today, I harvest cucumbers for the second time, in this harvest, I get 110 kg of cucumbers and cucumber will I sell to the buyer at a price of $ 0.3 / kg

from selling cucumbers, I can use to buy the necessities of daily living, and if more I will save it for my future and my family.

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your, my garden be in Aceh - Sumatra

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

  • when I'm harvest cucumbers

  • cucumbers that are already ready to harvest

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

@berniesanders will crash the price of Steem

Nice garden! I like the cucumber's flowers, beautiful!

I am so impressed with how you grow so well, in such a wet environment. It doesn't even look like you have problems with mildew, mold, or slugs and snails. Glad to see such a good cucumber harvest. I hope you get a good price for them all.

yes, I hope so, thank you for your kind attitude @haphazard-hstead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33