You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you run out of room in the garden.... Build a bed!

in #gardening5 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, that's what I've been doing all along.
And how I learned how to build.

I started with one square foot garden bed 5 years ago... didn't stop building. Backyard garden is quite full, so I started in the front yard garden :0)

It's addictive, lol

Sort:  

Well, Mrs W is already cross with me because that's where she had planned to put the hot tube, and by "she planned to", I mean she wanted me to....

I will definitely be getting another raised bed next to it but definitely not as long. That bed is 1mX3.5m and will take 4 rows of (insert random vegetable here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54