You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening On A Budget: How To Regrow Vegetables From Kitchen Scraps (FREE SBD GIVEAWAY!)

in #gardening6 years ago

So they are probably still waiting for the patat to grow - lmao
Here in Belgium ‘patat’ means potato, so the problem wouldn’t occur.
But if I understand correctly, your potato experiment worked?
This is the first year I’m trying to grow them in my garden. So far, so good. The plants are growing very quickly. I’m really curious how it will turn out..

Sort:  

Yes it worked perfectly. I did plant them in a box because this way it was easier to replenish the soil always when the plants have grown a bit. That's how the patatjes ;) grow everywhere from the bottom to the top inside the box. I wish you good luck with your potatoes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38