You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Growth; My Steemit Community Garden Journal

in #gardening6 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to join, @lynncoyle1.
Plants are indeed the symbol of life and growth, and it's a good thing to have a little of both in your life too.

The balcony looks beautiful, and I simply love that coconut light.

The plants may be small now, but they'll be growing fast enough. Just make sure the vines don't overgrow you while you're in the hammock ;0)

Sort:  

It is my pleasure @simplymike! I pushed myself to do it, I don't mind saying, but now I'm so glad I did ;)

We've been vacationing here for years and always saw those coconut lights for sale; we both loved them the first time we laid eyes on them, so they were one of the first things we purchased when we arrived here.

Just make sure the vines don't overgrow you while you're in the hammock ;0)

hahaha with this heat, it's entirely possible ;)

I’m glad you did too ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64