[VegePod 2018] - A Video Update - What Worked and What Didn't

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Quick review of my vegepods as spring has started here in Australia and it is time to grow some food.

Join me in a quick video to see what I am doing with my Vegepods.

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1



Sort:  

Nice progression with the veggie garden. :) i couldn't do this to save my life..haha

It is not that hard once it is set up. These pods work very well. Fresh supply of greens and chilli for my home made pizza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43