You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Seedlings - Gardeningchef

in #gardening6 years ago

Wow this is when a new gardeners heart really starts to race. When those seeds start popping and you suddenly realize ... yay I can grow stuff!!! The photos are fabulous quality, we won’t be forgetting you are a professional photographer as well as a successful gardener. Great post @gardeningchef, keep these coming. Rocket looks amazing and ready to plant out. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Sort:  

This comment is spot on, and applied directly to me this season as well. First year grower and I am loving it!

Hello fellow first year!! Happy to meet you. Now following you and looking forward to seeing more from your garden!

Thanks @sallybeth23, it sure is exciting to see. I hadn't grown much past tomatoes and herbs before this so I am really happy to be able to grow all these new vegetables. Glad you liked the photos too. The lighting before sunrise was just right so I was lucky today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62