You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Dan's Gardening and Birding Blog

in #gardening5 years ago

Welcome @dansgardening :) Your garden and tomatoes look really beautiful. I am glad you came to steem, it seems you have a lot to share.. and there are many gardeners and homesteady type folks here!

btw I have given you a small delegation from our community account @homesteaderscoop to help you with some extra mana while you are growing your new account. I hope it helps!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and your help, I love gardening and bird watching. I have blogged on Blogger for over 5 years but never got many followers or comments. I love steemit so far!

You're right.. steem is great for bringing us amazing people all together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46