Sort:  

Brussel Sprouts will be the subject of a future post. They are another challenge for me.

Ahhh its cauliflower I thought we where talking brusselsprouts sorry
When are you talking brusselsprouts (I want to make a note in my calendar )
Because I'm much more into brusselsprouts than cauliflower you now in 2017 it's just more the small cute brusselsprouts than the big cauliflower don't you think so too

I didn't realize brusselsprouts were a new fad lol. But I'll go along with that. Can't beat roasted brussel sprouts in olive oil with garlic, salt and pepper.

I'll do a post on them later in August when I start havesting.

Thank you so much
The issue of my first comment was
The high casualties in insect live when you are growing cauliflower organic
Is the vegan community aware that they are the reason of this bloodbath among this scientificly very interesting group of animals
You now vegans have a big problem with killing animals
So what can be the solution to this kind of massiv catastrophe

maybe vegans should stop to eat cauliflower

maybe we could handpick the insects and bring them into a safe zone

Conclusion must be that we have to inform all vegans about the problems with growing vegetables and true believers of vegan lifestyle must react to the problem accordingly reduce or eliminate the consumption of vegetables

Thank you so much for your help if you have further information about this problem please publish all data to the vegan community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65