You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Growth; My Steemit Community Garden Journal

in #gardening6 years ago

The balcony looks wonderfully cozy, so jealous of your hammock!
It's a great start, I can see half of your plant I have it in my garden too, and they are growing quite well, I'm sure you will be fine with them.

Sort:  

Oh thank you @roselifecoach, I appreciate the gardening encouragement :)

The hammock, I must admit, is pretty awesome. A lot of places, including our apartment, have hammock hooks inside as well. When we first arrived here, my husband hated that I kept falling asleep in the hammock and not in our bed haha It is so unbelievably comfortable :)

I can imagine that, if accompany with a light breeze, that can really be heaven!

You hit the nail on the head right there!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64