You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthworks design and how water infiltrates deeply.. in our food forest. Vlog 5

in #gardening6 years ago

Hi Buddy, the garden of life is very beautiful. I think you work hard to organize it all very special. The garden is amazing! Thank you for sharing our beauty.

Sort:  

hello @roman-sabil!!!! thank you very much!!!! that means a lot to me!!! i'm glad you enjoyed it!!!! we have so much fun in the garden...and sharing these posts! we appreciate your comment and upvote my friend! cheers!

wow! it is very beautiful. You are very kind.

My upvote does not mean anything to my good friend. I just played on this platfon. Nice to meet you in this space and time.

you're very kind my friend!!!!! nice to meet you indeed...in this space and time! you're upvote....is priceless and appreciated beyond measure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83