You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Season On

in #gardening5 years ago

Hy @erikah, thanks for visiting my blog. By the way about the passage and picture of your posting stuff, we have almost the similar time to planting, now I am also clearing and mowing my back yard to plant some vegetable. I have not been preparing seeding yet, but the location for planting is almost ready. It might be I have to get The shortcut to grow without seed on nursery. Thanks for reading my chitchat😁

Sort:  

Yes, it's spring here and the weather is good enough to start working in the garden. Thanks for stopping by.

You are welcome @erikah. Sorry for late response. Have good day and keep in fresh.

No problem, we are all busy, I'm replying late as well. That's life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59