You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Visited A Mature Permaculture Food Forest! Tasty & Inspiring! We Can Do It!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Oh my gosh...I love this post!!!!! FOOD FORESTS! D-FOOD!!! @dtube !!!!! I love you two so much!!!!!!!!!! Your adventures....your @dtube videos....your blogs.....your @appics images.....just ALL OF YOU!!!!! Thanks from my heart from tagging me...and INSPIRING me....so dang much!!!! These are the kind of posts...I share off chain....FAR AND WIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't tell you how much you two inspire me! The way you live....the way you express....the way you share! Felt!!!!!!!!! resteemed! i hope so many others...on this chain..and off chain...find your content. It's priceless. Thanks for being here Ini and Wren!!!! please keep it coming....i am by your side!!!! yes....we CAN DO IT!!!!!! :)

Sort:  

Hell ya Brother! WE CAN DO THIS! With the content you're putting out, folks get to see the real deal!!! I got to scope out other videos last week and I'm once again reminded of how important it is to see more advanced production systems. You show ppl that!

You're doing it Jake, and We're happy we connected. You're praise means a lot, as you really get what we're about. Much love and respect.

Thanks for sharing the good news. This info needs to be seen, and just like JohnnyAppleseed, we all need to make sure that there is enough stock to plant the future food forests. Cheers to being a fellow food forester! Mulch on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58