You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long live the cockroaches

in #gardening7 years ago

I am not disgusted by them. Only bugs I don't like are the ones like ticks, fleas, mites and stuff that might try and live off of my body!

Even then I don't ever try and eradicate them, just protect my self and home from their infestations.

Thanks for sticking up for the cockroaches, live and let live I say. Humans have a major superiority complex and whether they realize it or not it is killing them.

Humans desperately need to re connect with life and nature. Harmony is the key.

Blessings∞§∞

Sort:  

Wish everybody on this planet had your insights @quinneaker. Happy you're spreading them through Steemit. Much love.

Thanks you and I hope to inspire at least a few to a world of more harmony.
I appreciate you contributing to a similar goal.

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67