You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Figs Are Ripe!!!

in #gardening7 years ago

You have surely had a great moment while picking and eating these super delicious figs! I just love figs! This is during my last visit to Morocco, the amount of figs i saw selling by the road was just amazing!

Never seen so much in my country! And so expensive here!

IMG_6489.JPG

Thanks
@progressivechef

Sort:  

That is an incredible cart of figs!! The green and purple look so lovely together. We have 4 trees, but only one variety of figs. Thanks for sharing, @progressivechef!

Oh yes I was in a shock state when I saw this! So beautiful indeed! In Mauritius we have only the green variety though!
Thanks dear
Cheers

Ooooooo---I LOVE THAT!!!

It's really very beautiful and attractive!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45